2018 Race Schedule

Sunday, May 20 - Ice Breaker

Start Time: 11:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion

Sunday, May 27 - *TYC Race 1

Start Time: 11:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion

Sunday, June 3 - *TYC Race 2 - Founders Cup

Start Time: 11:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion

Saturday, June 9 - *TYC Race 3 - Mighty Mary/Betty Bowl

Start Time: 11:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion

Saturday, June 16 - *TYC Race 4 - TYC Regatta

Start Time: 10:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 8:30 in the pavilion

Saturday, June 16 - *TYC Race 5 - TYC Regatta

Start Time: 14:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting at 8:30. Start after club race 4

Sunday, June 17 - *TYC Race 6 - TYC Regatta

Start Time: 10:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 8:30 in the pavilion

Saturday, June 23 - *TYC Race 7 - Memorial Cup

Start Time: 11:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion

|MORE>>  

Sunday, July 8 - Georgian Bay Cup

Start Time: 09:00:00
Location: Collingwood

Sunday, July 8 - Fun Race from South Rendezvous

Start Time: 09:00:00

Sunday, July 29 - Georgian Bay Regatta

Start Time: 09:00:00
Location: Sunday July 29th - Sunday August 5th

|MORE>>  

Sunday, August 26 - Sail Georgian Bay Team Challenge

Start Time: 09:00:00
Location: Meaford

Saturday, September 1 - Wiarton Labour Day Regatta

Start Time: 09:00:00

Saturday, September 8 - Meaburywood

Start Time: 13:30:00
Location: Skippers meeting 12:00 in the pavilion

Sunday, September 9 - JAZ Single Handed

Start Time: 11:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion

Saturday, September 15 - *TYC Race 8 - Rhoda Ironside Long Distance Race

Start Time: 10:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 8:30 in the pavilion

Saturday, September 22 - *TYC Race 9 - Stewart Wootton Memorial Race

Start Time: 11:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion

Sunday, September 23 - Laser Fall Series - Race 1-4

Start Time: 11:00:00

Saturday, September 29 - *TYC Race 10 - Turkey Race

Start Time: 11:00:00
Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion

Sunday, September 30 - Laser Fall Series - Race 5-8

Start Time: 11:00:00

Sunday, October 7 - Laser Fall Series - Race 9-12

Start Time: 11:00:00

Sunday, October 14 - Laser Fall Series - Race 13-16

Start Time: 11:00:00

Sunday, October 21 - Laser Fall Series - Race 17-20

Start Time: 11:00:00