Events

Printer Friendly Page

Georgian Bay Sailing Regatta*

Wednesday, August 2 :: 9:00am

North Rendezvous

Wednesday, August 9

Location: Killarney    more>>

TYC Family Day - details to follow

Saturday, August 26

Location: Harbour and Pavilion    more>>

Sail Georgian Bay Team Challenge, RBC, Meaford*

Saturday, August 26 :: 9:00am

Location: MEAFORD   

Labour Day Regatta, Wiarton Challenge, RBC, Meaford*

Saturday, September 2 :: 9:00am

Labour Day Regatta, Wiarton*

Sunday, September 3 :: 9:00am

Location: WIARTON   

Meaburywood Social - details to be confirmed

Saturday, September 9

more>>

Meaburywood at TYC hosted by TYC*

Saturday, September 9 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavillion   

JAZ Single Handed Race*

Sunday, September 10 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavillion   

Wine'd Up Dock Party - details to be confirmed

Saturday, September 16

more>>

Rhoda Ironside Long Distance Race (Club Race 8)

Saturday, September 16 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavillion   

Stewart Wootton Memorial Race (Club Race 7) DATE TO BE CONFIRMED

Saturday, September 23 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavillion   

Member Work Day - Remove, wash and store pavilion sides

Saturday, September 30

more>>

Turkey Race (Club Race 9)

Saturday, September 30 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavillion   

Haul Out Day 1

Friday, October 13

more>>

Fall Meeting of Members

Saturday, October 14

Location: to be confirmed    more>>

End of Season Banquet and Awards Night - "Cruise Theme"

Saturday, October 14

Location: to be confirmed    more>>

Haul Out Day 2

Sunday, October 15

more>>