2017 Event Schedule

2-Aug Wednesday Georgian Bay Sailing Regatta*
9-Aug Wednesday North Rendezvous
26-Aug Saturday TYC Family Day - details to follow
26-Aug Saturday Sail Georgian Bay Team Challenge, RBC, Meaford*
2-Sep Saturday Labour Day Regatta, Wiarton Challenge, RBC, Meaford*
3-Sep Sunday Labour Day Regatta, Wiarton*
9-Sep Saturday Meaburywood Social - details to be confirmed
9-Sep Saturday Meaburywood at TYC hosted by TYC*
10-Sep Sunday JAZ Single Handed Race*
16-Sep Saturday Wine'd Up Dock Party - details to be confirmed
16-Sep Saturday Rhoda Ironside Long Distance Race (Club Race 8)
23-Sep Saturday Stewart Wootton Memorial Race (Club Race 7) DATE TO BE CONFIRMED
30-Sep Saturday Member Work Day - Remove, wash and store pavilion sides
30-Sep Saturday Turkey Race (Club Race 9)
13-Oct Friday Haul Out Day 1
14-Oct Saturday Fall Meeting of Members
14-Oct Saturday End of Season Banquet and Awards Night - "Cruise Theme"
15-Oct Sunday Haul Out Day 2