2018 Event Schedule

25-Aug Saturday Community Event - TBC
25-Aug Saturday TYC Laser Day
26-Aug Sunday Sail Georgian Bay Team Challenge
26-Aug Sunday Coffee with the Bridge 2
1-Sep Saturday Wiarton Labour Day Regatta
8-Sep Saturday Meaburywood Social
8-Sep Saturday Meaburywood
9-Sep Sunday JAZ Single Handed
15-Sep Saturday Wine'd Up Dock Party
15-Sep Saturday *TYC Race 8 - Rhoda Ironside Long Distance Race
22-Sep Saturday *TYC Race 9 - Stewart Wootton Memorial Race
29-Sep Saturday Member Work Day
29-Sep Saturday *TYC Race 10 - Turkey Race
12-Oct Friday Haul Out Day 1
13-Oct Saturday Fall Meeting of Members
13-Oct Saturday End of Season Banquet & Awards Night
14-Oct Sunday Haul Out Day 2