Contact Us

Commodore

Mike Wright
519-599-2143 / mikewright@rogers.com

Past Commodore

Doug Johnston
519-599-1158 / doug.johnston@rogers.com

Vice Commodore

Andreas Kleiser
519-940-8964 / hakleiser@gmail.com

Secretary

Laura Lucas
519-599-5982 / laura@thelucasfamily.ca

Treasurer

Linda Fuhro
519 599 5145 / Linda.fuhro@rogers.com

Rear Commodore Racing

Steven Wimmer
416-444-8008 / stevenwimmer@mbtw.com

Harbour

Rene Koopmans
705-428-6730 / rene_koopmans@rogers.com

Communications

Scott Gloster
416 721 0894 / scott@scottsdesign.com